top of page

Supporters

Público·138 miembros

How To Add Custom Sounds To Weakauras \/\/FREE\\\\

I've taken the sounds from the Hereos of Newerth game. It's free to play online game, so you can download it, unpack its game files with WinRAR and then use the boatload of high quality sound effects of all sorts.

how to add custom sounds to weakauras

I installed these sounds using WeakAuras and I'm enjoying them. I don't care for the new muted gun sounds, sounds more like a popgun to me. I'm new to huntering so I haven't had years to get tired of gun sounds. If they get too much for me, I'll either remove them or I'll lower the audio level of the sound files.

I installed these sounds using WeakAuras and I'm enjoying them. I don't care for the new muted gun sounds, sounds more like a popgun to me. I'm new to huntering so I haven't had years to get tired of gun sounds.

I put the sound in tell me when sound's folder ( C:\Games\World of Warcraft\Interface\AddOns\TellMeWhen\Sounds ) and on TMW i wrote the path (C:\Games\World of Warcraft\Interface\AddOns\TellMeWhen\Sounds\bloodlust.ogg) in the custom sound box but i can't hear any sound when bl is up or when i click on the speaker's icon. i tryed to reboot wow but it still doesn't work.

On the Aimed shot sounds, I can get the pull-back to work when I start to cast it but I cannot work out how to get the main bang when it successfully casts :S How do I set it so start the sound after the cast please? :p

On the Aimed shot sounds, I can get the pull-back to work when I start to cast it but I cannot work out how to get the main bang when it successfully casts :S How do I set it so start the sound after the cast please?

That sounds really awesome, shame i'm not that computer friendly to be able to get all these custom sounds and set it all up, but i'll give it ago anyway, gotta learn somehow eh! I do like the sound of that icetrap one, making that now! :)